February 11, 2012, 11:31:33 PM
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News
: the difference is in the hyphen
Home
Help
Search
Login
Register
She-geeks Forum
>
Myspace, Facebook, Photobucket and other Social Networking
>
Sites that Scam?
(Moderators:
swytch
,
Jewels
,
justy
) > Topic:
http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?
Pages:
1
Go Down
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: http://atxseo.com/ scam or not? (Read 4457 times)
0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.
lassieyeller65
Newbie
Karma: 7
Offline
Posts: 7
http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?
«
on:
November 22, 2008, 08:24:09 AM »
I know you guys have posted that anyone asking for money is usually a scam but I was wondering if anyone has tried these guys and if they are legit and get results:
http://atxseo.com/
thanks for the help.
Logged
Angry Johnny
Global Moderator
Sr. Member
Karma: 3849
Offline
Posts: 614
Re: http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?
«
Reply #1 on:
November 22, 2008, 08:34:18 AM »
Quote from: lassieyeller65 on November 22, 2008, 08:24:09 AM
I know you guys have posted that anyone asking for money is usually a scam but I was wondering if anyone has tried these guys and if they are legit and get results:
http://atxseo.com/
thanks for the help.
This is Escobar Cartel, mentioned on the front page of she-geeks.
Logged
Don't take life too seriously. You'll never get out of it alive.
jessisexi69
Newbie
Karma: 0
Offline
Posts: 1
Re: http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?
«
Reply #2 on:
December 30, 2008, 10:29:41 PM »
admin note: please dont misguide our members. no this does not work, its a scam & your message has been removed. thank you.
«
Last Edit: December 31, 2008, 01:43:43 PM by justy
»
Logged
Sus224
Full Member
Karma: 105
Offline
Posts: 97
Re: http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?
«
Reply #3 on:
December 31, 2008, 06:39:53 AM »
jessisexi69....are you sure they didn't just create some fake page for you to look at? not sure what service you received from this site, but they have scammed people before and made it seem like they had actually hacked into an account when they really hadn't. Just want to make sure that whatever they hacked for you was actually real...$75 is ridiculous and really, anything they have on their site codes etc. will be posted here. just be careful what you find out there, no one wants to drop $75 on a scam.
Logged
angelfire
Honored Member
Full Member
Karma: 622
Offline
Posts: 212
Re: http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?
«
Reply #4 on:
January 30, 2009, 07:23:19 AM »
Quote from: HowardB5623 on January 30, 2009, 06:43:29 AM
I will forward this address to ATX so they can be aware of people like you. Thanks Howard Cinclare
OK, Benny -- please do!
Thanks, angelfire
Logged
justy
Administrator
Hero Member
Karma: 4588
Offline
Posts: 1407
but then it's your life uh huh, it's your life. uh, huh. but, you've only got one.
Re: http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?
«
Reply #5 on:
January 30, 2009, 09:43:48 AM »
Quote from: angelfire on January 30, 2009, 07:23:19 AM
Quote from: HowardB5623 on January 30, 2009, 06:43:29 AM
I will forward this address to ATX so they can be aware of people like you. Thanks Howard Cinclare
OK, Benny -- please do!
Thanks, angelfire
lmfao!!! girl, you know it was benny! what an idiot!!! this is a SCAM people. a SCAM. do not pay or you will regret it. please, see the info on our main page at
http://www.she-geeks.com
& read about eskobar cartel, atx, gtx & whatever name they tend to call themselves these days. "we people"? howard, benny, whatever your name is, dont come here & complain when you know you are just pissed, bc you have lost so much money since we reported you. just deal with it like a "business man" should. you are a business man correct? & please link us all you want. gives us more traffic & boosts our page rank.
«
Last Edit: January 30, 2009, 11:23:58 AM by justy
»
Logged
01101010011101010111001101110100011010010110111001100001
Anarchy Angel
Newbie
Karma: 18
Offline
Posts: 12
Re: http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?
«
Reply #6 on:
January 30, 2009, 03:50:19 PM »
Quote from: justy on January 30, 2009, 09:43:48 AM
Quote from: angelfire on January 30, 2009, 07:23:19 AM
Quote from: HowardB5623 on January 30, 2009, 06:43:29 AM
I will forward this address to ATX so they can be aware of people like you. Thanks Howard Cinclare
OK, Benny -- please do!
Thanks, angelfire
lmfao!!! girl, you know it was benny! what an idiot!!! this is a SCAM people. a SCAM. do not pay or you will regret it. please, see the info on our main page at
http://www.she-geeks.com
& read about eskobar cartel, atx, gtx & whatever name they tend to call themselves these days. "we people"? howard, benny, whatever your name is, dont come here & complain when you know you are just pissed, bc you have lost so much money since we reported you. just deal with it like a "business man" should. you are a business man correct? & please link us all you want. gives us more traffic & boosts our page rank.
lmao go get'em
Logged
justy
Administrator
Hero Member
Karma: 4588
Offline
Posts: 1407
but then it's your life uh huh, it's your life. uh, huh. but, you've only got one.
Re: http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?
«
Reply #7 on:
January 30, 2009, 04:02:21 PM »
Quote from: Anarchy Angel on January 30, 2009, 03:50:19 PM
Quote from: justy on January 30, 2009, 09:43:48 AM
Quote from: angelfire on January 30, 2009, 07:23:19 AM
Quote from: HowardB5623 on January 30, 2009, 06:43:29 AM
I will forward this address to ATX so they can be aware of people like you. Thanks Howard Cinclare
OK, Benny -- please do!
Thanks, angelfire
lmfao!!! girl, you know it was benny! what an idiot!!! this is a SCAM people. a SCAM. do not pay or you will regret it. please, see the info on our main page at
http://www.she-geeks.com
& read about eskobar cartel, atx, gtx & whatever name they tend to call themselves these days. "we people"? howard, benny, whatever your name is, dont come here & complain when you know you are just pissed, bc you have lost so much money since we reported you. just deal with it like a "business man" should. you are a business man correct? & please link us all you want. gives us more traffic & boosts our page rank.
lmao go get'em
we always do
Logged
01101010011101010111001101110100011010010110111001100001
Pages:
1
Go Up
Print
She-geeks Forum
>
Myspace, Facebook, Photobucket and other Social Networking
>
Sites that Scam?
(Moderators:
swytch
,
Jewels
,
justy
) > Topic:
http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Myspace, Facebook, Photobucket and other Social Networking
-----------------------------
=> How to see myspace, facebook, and photobucket PRIVATE goodies!
=> Myspace Trackers
=> Myspace Discussion/Help
=> Sites that Scam?
=> Facebook Discussion/Help
=> Social Networking
-----------------------------
Security
-----------------------------
=> Encryption
=> Bypass Windows XP adminstrator password
=> Computer Security
-----------------------------
Operating Systems
-----------------------------
=> Windows
===> Windows Tips, Tricks & Tools
=> Linux
=> Mac
-----------------------------
Hardware
-----------------------------
=> Internal - Motherboards, video cards, RAM, Drives, etc.
=> External - Printers, Scanners, Mice, USB Devices, etc.
-----------------------------
Web Development
-----------------------------
=> HTML/CSS
=> PHP, VB, etc
=> Photoshop, GIMP and Other Editing Software
=> Lets Talk Video
-----------------------------
Game Squad
-----------------------------
=> FB Games
=> Online an PC Games
=> Wii, Xbox, Playstation an More...
-----------------------------
General Category
-----------------------------
=> Underground Handbook - Security
=> Mobile Devices
=> Current Events
=> Software Recomendations
=> she-geek loveline
=> General Discussion
=> get some geek gear
-----------------------------
she-geeks content
-----------------------------
=> Virtualization
=> Browsers
===> Search Engines
Loading...
Custom Search