She-geeks Forum
February 11, 2012, 06:53:37 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Get your gear at the new She-Geeks shop:: http://www.cafepress.com/shegeeks
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Is this a scam?? - spykx.com  (Read 2969 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
A. Rima
Jr. Member
****

Karma: 57
Offline Offline

Posts: 44


LOL


« on: January 03, 2009, 01:35:17 PM »

http://www.spykx.com/


Hmmmm  Huh?
« Last Edit: January 18, 2009, 09:39:01 AM by Jewels » Logged

"I'm worse at what I do best, and for this gift I feel blessed"- Kurt Cobain
Sus224
Full Member
******

Karma: 105
Offline Offline

Posts: 97



« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2009, 12:29:19 AM »

seems like it...if you read the testimonials, they are typed similarly...seems like one person wrote them all themselves...like the odd capitalization of words and etc...but i don't really know, haven't tried it out.
Logged
2sfalj
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Offline Offline

Posts: 2



« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2009, 08:03:48 PM »


......lemme guess....hmmm....send them money and majic will happen.......um......SCAM.
Logged
gia66
Full Member
********

Karma: 427
Offline Offline

Posts: 260



« Reply #3 on: January 07, 2009, 08:05:58 PM »

dont do it..sounds so tempting though right 20 for information you may need but yea dont do it its pretty much a scam I can just imagine how much cash they make deceiving people those 20's add up
Logged
swytch
GeekTastiC
Administrator
Sr. Member
************

Karma: 4020
Offline Offline

Posts: 726


"Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?"


WWW
« Reply #4 on: January 08, 2009, 09:50:40 AM »

Trust your instinct.  If you have hesitations, don't proceed.  True instincts are seldom incorrect.


Swytch~~  Cool
Logged

The present moment is your only reality...
Pages: 1   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
.
Custom Search